Duplicate, pause, reactivate or delete a program

Duplicate a program

To duplicate a specific program:

  1. Open your program

  2. Go to the "Settings" tab

  3. Click "Duplicate" in the "Program Management" section

  4. A copy of your program is automatically created, with the name: "(Copy) [your program name]"

Duplicating a program does not take into account the Sessions nor the Results tabs.

Pause a program

You can pause a program for several reasons (holidays, etc.) and decide to reactivate it later.

Pausing a program means that:

  • No emails or Slack/MS Teams messages will be sent until your reactivate the program

  • If a session is currently open, you will get the following message to choose whether you want to wait the session ends or to pause now:

  1. Open your program

  2. Go to the "Settings" tab

  3. At the bottom of the page, in the "Program Management" section, click "Pause"

  1. You will get a warning message: confirm your choice by clicking "Pause" again.

Reactivate a program

Once a program has been paused, you can reactivate it by opening your program, going on the "Settings" tab, and selecting "Activate".

The program will now have the "Running" status.

πŸ”— Learn more about the programs status

Delete a program

This action is non-reversible. When you delete a program, all the history of matches will be lost.

If you still want to delete your program, follow these steps:

  1. Open your program

  2. Go to the "Settings" tab

  3. Click "Delete" in the "Program Management" section

Your program is deleted.

Last updated